NCHS names 2021 Posi-Teens

Nashville Community High School has named its 2021 Posi-Teen members. Posi-Teen was created in the early nineties as a way to celebrate students who “stand out as role models in our school. “

The 2021 Posi- Teen Award winners are: Reagen Burke, Madison Draege, Katlyn Eversgerd, Logan Eversgerd, Cayla Krueger, Kaityln May, Grant Pedtke, Camden Ritzel, Josie Woodrome and Allie Jade Zalos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: