Nashville Middle School announces first quarter Junior Hornet Awards

Nashville Middle School students are recognized each quarter of the school year with the school’s Junior Hornet Award. 

In order to be recognized, first faculty members nominate Middle School students. Nominations are based on eight different characteristics exemplifying good school citizenship traits. Included in those traits are the student’s willingness to work towards their ability level, their attitude, respect for others, their cooperation and their willingness to see improvement, among others. Once the nominations are approved by their entire faculty, the student receives the award. Students may earn the award only once each school year.

The first quarter Junior Hornet winners are:

Eighth Grade

Brooklyn Armer

Levi Austin

Emma Behrmann

Blake Brooks

Ava Kinder

Katie Kurwicki

Baylie Lingle

Isabelle Lovin

Maliah Riechmann

Tyse Reinburg 

Reese Renth

Belle Schmale

Joey Shopinski

Matt Wright

Seventh Grade

Ava Donato

Kamden Emrick

Teddy Ferrell

Reese Haselhorst

Hayden Kirchner 

Cade Leonard

Josie Lupachini

Siena Popejoy

Khloe Robinett

Karlie Stein

Gannon Turner

Sixth Grade

Megan Bishop

Brenton Bultman

Aidan Dent

Andersynn Gale

Grady Gladson

Ryann Goforth 

Rylee Habbe 

Addison Harre

Jaden Kania

Addison Knolhoff

Kelcey Hunter

Ella Maschhoff

Dax Redenius

Autumn Taylor

Kylie Valdivia

Grady Varel

Fifth Grade

Degyn Finke

Briley Fletcher

Finley Gajewski

Will Gogolek

Tyler Haertling

Brewer Jankowski

Brantley Kozuszek

Sadie Popejoy

Owen Povolish

Wyatt Shew

Lula Stamps

Braylin Storey

Ben Taylor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: