Nashville Middle School announces third quarter Jr. Hornet award recipients

Nashville Middle School students are recognized each quarter of the school year with the school’s Junior Hornet Award. 

In order to be recognized, first faculty members nominate Middle School students. Nominations are based on eight different characteristics exemplifying good school citizenship traits. Included in those traits are the student’s willingness to work towards their ability level, their attitude, respect for others, their cooperation and their willingness to see improvement, among others. Once the nominations are approved by their entire faculty, the student receives the award. Students may earn the award only once each school year.

According to the school’s website, the Third Quarter Junior Hornet Award winners are:

Eighth Grade

Ava Berk

Anessa Boldrey

Caleb Decker

Jaylen Jones

Alyssa Keller

Hanley Presswood

Brynn Stiegman

Seventh Grade

Carter Czerwonka

Samual Goeke

Khloe Hollowell

Chloe Kurwicki

Kassidy Linkey

Audrey Matecki

Dane McCleary

Katie Oelze

Kenlee Schoenberg

Aidan Verges

Sixth Grade

Paige Caskey

Autumn Davis

Hendrix Draege

Brogan Jones

Noah Gipson

Audrey Maurer

Tyson Pieszchalski

Kinley Povolish

Cole Stiegman

Fifth Grade

Reise Davis

Grace Gajewski

Kash Hart

Mackenzie Hornbostel

Makenzie Kozuszek

Sophia Lovin

Witten Piasecki

Jacqueline Santiago

Melody Whaley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: